Council Members

District 1: John Thomas
District 2: Ron L. Charlton
District 3: Everett Carolina
District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson

District 5: Austin Beard, Vice Chairman

District 6: Steve Goggans

District 7: Johnny Morant, Chairman



County Administrator

Sel Hemingway

County Attorney

Wesley P. Bryant

Clerk to Council

Theresa E. Floyd

February 28, 2017

4:00 PM

County Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC 29440

GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION County Council Chambers, 129 Screven

Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC 29440
AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. REPORTS
 - 2.a Discussion Capital Improvement Plan
- 3. ADJOURNMENT