## **Council Members**

District 1: John Thomas District 2: Bob Anderson District 3: Everett Carolina District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson, *Vice Chair* District 5: Raymond L. Newton District 6: Steve Goggans District 7: Louis R. Morant, *Chairman* 



County Administrator Angela Christian

> Clerk to Council Theresa E. Floyd

January 11, 2022

4:00 PM

Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC

## GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. **REPORTS** 
  - 2.a Georgetown County Redistricting
  - 2.b Miscellaneous
- 3. ADJOURNMENT