Council Members

District 1: John Thomas
District 2: Bob Anderson
District 3: Everett Carolina

District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson, Vice Chair

District 5: Raymond L. Newton District 6: Steve Goggans

District 7: Louis R. Morant, Chairman



County Administrator

Angela Christian

Clerk to Council

Theresa E. Floyd

October 26, 2021

4:00 PM

Howard Auditorium, 1610 Hawkins Street, Georgetown, SC

GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION Howard Auditorium, 1610 Hawkins Street, Georgetown, SC AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. REPORTS
 - 2.a 2020 Redistricting Benchmark Report SC Revenue & Fiscal Affairs Office
 - 2.b Miscellaneous
- 3. ADJOURNMENT