## **Council Members**

District 1: John Thomas, Chairman

District 2: Ron L. Charlton
District 3: Everett Carolina

District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson, Vice Chair

District 5: Raymond L. Newton District 6: Steve Goggans District 7: Louis R. Morant



## **County Administrator**

Angela Christian

Clerk to Council

Theresa E. Floyd

May 12, 2020

4:00 PM

Virtual Meeting - View on Georgetown County SC Facebook Live

## GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION

Virtual Meeting - View on Georgetown County SC Facebook Live AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. REPORTS
  - 2.a FY21 Annual Budget Discussion
- 3. ADJOURNMENT

Item Number: 2.a

Meeting Date: 5/12/2020 Item Type: REPORTS

## AGENDA REQUEST FORM GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL



**DEPARTMENT:** Finance