Council Members District 1: John Thomas, *Chairman* District 2: Ron L. Charlton District 3: Everett Carolina District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson, *Vice Chair* District 5: Raymond L. Newton District 6: Steve Goggans District 7: Louis R. Morant



County Administrator Sel Hemingway

> County Attorney Wesley P. Bryant

Clerk to Council Theresa E. Floyd

February 11, 2020

4:00 PM

County Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC 29440

GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION County Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC 29440 AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. REPORTS
 - 2.a Tax Increment Financing (TIF), Agreement with the City of Georgetown
 - 2.b Capital Projects Sales Tax (CPST)
- 3. ADJOURNMENT