Council Members

District 1: Clint A. Elliott District 2: Bob Anderson District 3: Everett Carolina

District 4: Lillie Jean Johnson, Vice Chair

District 5: Raymond L. Newton District 6: Stella Mercado

District 7: Louis R. Morant, Chairman



County Administrator

Angela Christian

Clerk to Council

Theresa E. Floyd

County Attorney

Jay Watson

March 12, 2024

4:15 PM

Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC

GEORGETOWN COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION

Council Chambers, 129 Screven Street, Suite 213, Georgetown, SC Budget Workshop AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. REPORTS
 - 2.a FY25 Budget Discussion
 - 2.b Miscellaneous
- 3. ADJOURNMENT